An International Farm Wife

While I loved living on a farm, there has always been a part of me that longed to travel the world.  One of the blogs I follow, “My Life as a Farm Wife,” is able to have the best of both worlds.  She’s probably in Spain by now, but check out her interesting blog anyway.  I think you’ll agree that it’s worth waiting a few weeks to see what she’ll have to say when she comes back.

We are heading off on a family holiday to Spain so I will be taking a break from blogging over the next few weeks. We were supposed to fly out tonight but our flight has been delayed by a day due to a Lufthansa strike tomorrow. When we finally get there, I’m very much looking forward to exploring and enjoying a new country (never been to Spain before) and spending time with family. We are meeting up with the whole de Bruyn clan including Quentin’s sister Deidre who lives in Australia, her husband Mike and their two boys.

via Vastrap Farm | My new life as a farm wife.

Leave a Reply

